Terms of Use / General Terms and Conditions

Last updated: February 15, 2020

The following General Terms and Conditions provide the legal framework for using the yoganista.ch website www.yoganista.ch and the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App.

1.      Applicability

1.1    Contract partners and contract subject matter

These General Terms and Conditions provide the basis for the user agreement resulting between you and us, yoganista.ch Franziska Killer, Bürglimatte 6A, CH-8820 Wädenswil, (hereinafter "yoganista.ch", "us" or "we"). The contract subject matter is the free or paid use of services offered by us on the website www.yoganista.ch or the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App (hereinafter "yoganista.ch Service", "yoganista.ch Services" or "yoganista.ch").

1.2    Additional terms and conditions

We reserve the right to make your use of certain yoganista.ch Services subject to additional terms and conditions. We will notify you before using such additional terms and conditions.

If you use yoganista.ch Services via the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App and you have downloaded the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App from the app store of a third party, the general terms and conditions and/or terms of use of the app store will apply in addition to these General Terms and Conditions.

In case of the iTunes store, such terms include, for example, the "End User License Agreement for Licensed Applications" (which you will find at https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/ww/).

You will find the terms of use for Google Play, for example, at https://play.google.com/intl/de_de/about/play-terms.html.

Please be sure to review the terms of use that apply in your country.

In the event of any conflicts, these Terms of Use will prevail.

2.      Health Requirements

You will use the yoganista.ch Services at your own risk.

Anytime you use the yoganista.ch Services you must be in good health. If you have any known preexisting illnesses or health conditions, please first consult a physician before you begin to use the yoganista.ch Services. This is particularly important if you suffer from any cardiovascular conditions, spinal and/or joint problems, or other health limitations that limit your athletic performance.

Please do not use the yoganista.ch Services if, for example, you experience considerable pain, general malaise, shortness of breath, nausea, or dizziness. In such cases please consult your physician before you begin or continue to use yoganista.ch Services.

3.      Participation Requirements

To use the yoganista.ch Services you must be at least 18 years old and have full legal capacity or you must have the consent of your legal representative.

All data you submit must be true and complete.

4.      Conclusion of Contract

4.1    Registration process

How a user agreement will be concluded depends on how you register and whether you sign up for any additional, paid services.

4.2    Registration via mobile apps

If you register through the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App, a user agreement will result according to the rules of your app store.

As a general rule, a binding contract will result at the moment you click on the "Install" button in the store and you enter your password.

4.3    Conclusion of contract for paid subscription

You can activate additional services by purchasing a paid subscription. If you purchase additional services through your yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App, a subscription agreement will result when you click the "Subscribe Now" button during an in-app purchase or a comparable button and when you have entered your password for the App Store, if required.

4.4    Correction of input errors

If you want to purchase a subscription by in-app purchase through your yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App, you will pay for the service through the account with your app store. Therefore please contact your app store if you want to correct any input errors.

5.      Contract Terms

5.1    User agreement

The user agreement between you and us will remain in effect for an indefinite term. It will end when you delete the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App and terminate the user agreement.

5.2    Subscriptions

Our subscriptions have the contract term of one Year. All subscriptions will be automatically renewed for the period of one Year until either you or we terminate the subscription. You may however opt out of the automatic renewal of your subscription at any time by choosing the appropriate settings in the account with your app store.

6.      Right of revocation 

In some countries you have a legal right of revocation. This is the case, for example, in all countries of the European Union. You can find out whether you have a legal right of revocation by referring, for example, to the terms of use of your app store. Please refer to those terms of use to find out to what extent you have such rights. In the United States, for example, you have no right of revocation.

If you have a legal right of revocation, please read the following information about how you can exercise this right and what revocation will mean for you.

6.1    Information about revocation

If you have a legal right of revocation, this right will come into existence as soon as you enter into a user agreement or subscription agreement with us.

You may revoke the contract within 14 days of the contract date for any or no reason, in which case the contract will be unwound. Your notice of revocation will be timely as long as you send it before the revocation period has expired.

To exercise your right of revocation, you must clearly notify us (e.g., by letter or e-mail) that you no longer wish to be bound by the contract. For this purpose you may, but do not have to, use the attached standard revocation form (section 6.3).

If you exercise this option, We will confirm receipt of your notice of revocation (e.g., by e-mail). Please address any notice of revocation to the following address:

yoganista.ch Franziska Killer, Bürglimatte 6A, CH-8820 Wädenswil

or: info@yoganista.ch

6.2    Consequences of revocation 

If you revoke the contract, the contract will be unwound. You will receive a refund for any payments you have already made for the revoked contract. We will issue the refund at the latest 14 days after We receive your notice of revocation. The refund will be made by the same method you used for the original transaction, unless We expressly agree otherwise with you.

If you have requested that services begin during the notice period for revocation, you must compensate Us in a reasonable amount for any services you have already received. This will be a prorated amount of the total amount due for the booked service, based on the time period from the start date of service until the date you provide Us with notice of revocation.

6.3    Standard form for notice of revocation

You may use the following form for your notice of revocation. Please be sure to always tell us which yoganista.ch service you wish to revoke.

 

You can print out the following text or copy and paste it into an e-mail:

"I/We (*) hereby revoke the contract for the purchase of the following product (*)/the following service (*) made by me/us(*):

Ordered/received on (*)

Name of consumer (…)

Address of consumer (…)

Signature of consumer (…)

Date"

(*) please delete inapplicable alternative

7.      Termination

7.1    Subscriptions

Subscriptions purchased by in-app purchase must be canceled by changing the appropriate settings in the app store where you bought the subscription. If your subscription fee is collected by iTunes, we ask, notwithstanding the above, that for technical reasons you comply with a notice period of 24 hours to the end of the minimum contract term or the end of the respective renewal term.

Current in-app subscriptions cannot be terminated during the contract term.

We have the right to cancel any subscription at the end of the minimum contract term or the end of the applicable renewal term by providing you with two weeks' prior notice in text form.

7.2    Termination for good cause

Irrespective of the foregoing provisions, either party has the right to terminate contracts for good cause. In particular, We have the right to terminate your subscription with immediate effect, if you have seriously or repeatedly breached provisions of the user agreement and/or these General Terms and Conditions or if you are behind with payment despite demand.

8.      yoganista.ch Services

You may download and use the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App free of charge. You will receive access to additional content as part of a paid subscription.

When you download and use the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App, in particular through third-party networks or in other countries, you may incur transmission charges of your Internet service provider.

We strive to provide you with uninterrupted operation of the yoganista.ch Services and to make those services available as continuously as possible. We advise you however that full or uninterrupted availability is technically impossible, and We make no warranty for uninterrupted operation or any particular availability.

Our applications are continuously updated and adjusted for your security and for the stability of our applications. As a result, system requirements may change. We assume no obligation to make available to you any application (such as the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App) that will be functional on your terminal device at all times, if functionality on your terminal device should be limited by technological changes.

We reserve the right to change our business model at any time and, for example, to provide any or all yoganista.ch Services only in exchange for payment. You will then have the option to decide whether you wish to continue using the yoganista.ch Services in exchange for payment or stop using the yoganista.ch Services. Any such changes will have no effect on existing subscriptions until the end of the contract term.

Please note that you may need certain tools or workout equipment to be able to fully use some yoganista.ch Services. Such tools or equipment are not part of the yoganista.ch Services and, if needed, must be purchased separately by you at your own cost.

9.      Rights and Obligations of the User

The yoganista.ch Services are offered exclusively to consumers. This means you may not use the yoganista.ch Services for business or other commercial purposes.

However, you can use the flows you have created with the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App to teach your yoga classes and create handouts for your students. However, the footer, which indicates that the flow was created with the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App, must not be removed.

You are not permitted to:

·       use paid services simultaneously on multiple terminal devices, unless such use is expressly permitted under the terms of the offered service;

·       allow any third parties to access or perceive the yoganista.ch Services, e.g., an undefined group of people by using the services in a public area (e.g., movie theaters, theaters, exhibitions, showrooms, hotels, bars, restaurants, or other public areas);

·       circumvent any access control systems for paid services or take any other action to use services without authorization;

·       introduce into our IT systems any viruses, worms, Trojan horses, or other malware that may jeopardize or impair the functionality of the yoganista.ch Services; or

·       transfer or assign any rights or obligations under your contract with Us to any third parties.

When using the yoganista.ch Services you must also comply with the terms of contracts with third parties, in particular contracts with the app store or your Internet service provider.

To guarantee smooth communication with you, We ask that you include our e-mail address in the list of trusted senders at your email provider.

10.      Prices and Payment Terms

10.1    Prices

Our prices differ from country to country. If you decide to purchase a subscription, the price that counts for you will be shown in the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App or on the website.

Please check the website www.yoganista.ch for current prices/subscription models and for available services.

We reserve the right to change prices at our sole discretion. Any price changes will however have no effect on subscriptions you have already purchased.

10.2    Collection of fees

Fees for a subscription are collected in advance for the applicable minimum contract term when the subscription agreement is concluded. If the subscription is automatically renewed, the fee will be collected in advance at the beginning of the applicable renewal term. Different terms apply if the subscription fee is collected through iTunes; in that case, the fee will be collected already 24 hours prior to the beginning of the applicable billing period.

10.3    Payment methods

If you book paid yoganista.ch Services by in-app purchase, you will be charged by the app store. Please inquire with the app store which payment methods are available to you.

If you make purchases on our website www.yoganista.ch, they will be processed with an invoice or prepayment.

10.4    Payment default

We reserve the right to pursue additional remedies that may be available to Us as a result of your payment default.

11.      No responsibility for third-party content or services

The yoganista.ch Services may include links to websites or apps of third-party providers. In some cases, content made available by third parties may be shown or the yoganista.ch Services may enable you to use additional services of third parties. We strive to design our applications in such a way that this will be readily apparent to you. All content and/or services of third-party providers are subject to the applicable terms, conditions, and rules of such third-party providers. We hereby expressly disclaim any responsibility or liability for content or services of third parties. You are personally responsible for making sure that you do not violate the terms and conditions of such third-party providers.

12.      No warranty

We make no representations or warranties that by using the chosen yoganista.ch Service you will reach your workout goal or achieve any other results.

13.      Limitation of liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall yoganista.ch, be liable for any indirect, punitive, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including without limitation, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses, arising out of or relating to the use of, or inability to use, the service. 

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, yoganista.ch assumes no liability or responsibility for any

·       errors, mistakes, or inaccuracies of content

·       personal injury or property damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from your access to or use of our service

·       any unauthorized access to or use of our secure servers and/or any and all personal information stored therein

14.      Licensed Rights / Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos and other files on the website belong exclusively to yoganista.ch Franziska Killer or the specifically named right holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained prior to the reproduction of any elements.

The yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App is a copyright protected software program.

To the extent necessary for achieving the contractual purpose, We hereby license to you a non-exclusive, non-transferable right to use such protected content for non-commercial purposes in accordance with the terms of the contract. Note that you are prohibited from disseminating or making such content publicly available, e.g., on websites. Neither the yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App nor its content may be leased or otherwise transferred to any third parties by you. You may not decompile, alter, or edit the app except as permitted by law.

Licensed rights will lapse if and when you no longer have access to the relevant service (e.g., after your subscription has been terminated) or when the user agreement has ended. In the event of any violation of these provisions, We will have the right to terminate the agreement for good cause without notice in accordance with Section 7.2.

15.      Personal data

We will process your personal data in compliance with our Data Privacy Policy. You will find the most recent version of our Data Privacy Policy at https://www.yoganista.ch/privacy-policy. The Data Privacy Policy regulates and discloses, in particular, to what extent your personal data will be viewable by other users and what options you have to control transfers of your personal data. In addition, We will inform you in detail how and where We process or cause third parties to process your personal data. By entering into the user agreement with Us you expressly consent to the foregoing provisions. Your legal rights of revocation remain unaffected.

16.      Changes to General Terms and Conditions


We reserve the right to modify these terms from time to time at our sole discretion. Therefore, you should review these page periodically. When we change the Terms in a material manner, we will notify you that material changes have been made to the Terms. Your continued use of the Website or our service after any such change constitutes your acceptance of the new Terms. If you do not agree to any of these terms or any future version of the Terms, do not use or access (or continue to access) the website or the service.

17.      Final Provisions

17.1    Official contract language

The official contract language is German.

17.2    Governing substantive law

All dealings between the parties are governed exclusively by Swiss law, under exclusion of the provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

17.3    Venue and Jurisdiction

If there is no court in Switzerland where venue and jurisdiction is proper based on your residence, habitual abode, or corporate domicile (allgemeiner Gerichtsstand), or if your place of residence or habitual abode is unknown at the time legal action is filed, exclusive venue and jurisdiction for any and all disputes arising from this Agreement will be in the courts at the place of our office.

17.4    Severability

If any provisions of these General Terms and Conditions should be or become invalid in whole or in part, the validity of the remaining provisions will remain unaffected thereby. The foregoing provisions apply, mutatis mutandis, if any provisions should have been inadvertently omitted from these General Terms and Conditions.

18.      Information about Provider

yoganista.ch Franziska Killer
Bürglimatte 6A
CH-8820 Wädenswil
E-Mail: info@yoganista.ch

top of page

Allgemeine Geschäftbedingungen / AGB

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen legen den Rechtsrahmen für die Nutzung der yoganista.ch Website www.yoganista.ch und der yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App fest.

1.        Geltungsbereich

1.1      Vertragspartner und Vertragsgegenstand

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bilden die Grundlage für den Nutzungsvertrag, der zwischen Ihnen und uns, yoganista.ch Franziska Killer, CH-8820 Wädenswil, (im Nachfolgenden als "yoganista.ch", "uns" oder "wir" bezeichnet) zustande kommt. Vertragsgegenstand ist die unentgeltliche oder entgeltliche Nutzung der von uns über die Webseite www.yoganista.ch oder yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App angebotenen Leistungen (im Nachfolgenden als "yoganista.ch Dienst", "yoganista.ch Dienste" oder "yoganista.ch" bezeichnet).

1.2      Ergänzende Bedingungen

Wir behalten uns vor, für einzelne yoganista.ch Dienste ergänzende Bedingungen zu vereinbaren. Hierauf werden wir Dich jeweils vor der Nutzung hinweisen.

Sofern Du auf die yoganista.ch Dienste über die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App zugreifst und die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App aus dem App-Store eines Dritten heruntergeladen hast, gelten die Geschäfts- bzw. Nutzungsbedingungen des jeweiligen Storeanbieters ergänzend.

Im Falle des iTunes Store sind dies etwa die "Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung für Lizenzierte Anwendungen" (zu finden unter https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/ww/).

Für Google Play findest Du die Nutzungsbedingungen z.B. unter https://play.google.com/intl/de_de/about/play-terms.html.

Bitte achte darauf, Dir die für Dein Land gültigen Nutzungsbedingungen anzusehen.

Im Falle von Widersprüchen gehen diese Nutzungsbedingungen vor.

2.        Gesundheitliche Voraussetzungen

Die Nutzung der yoganista.ch Dienste erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

Ein guter gesundheitlicher Allgemeinzustand ist in jedem Fall Grundvoraussetzung für die Nutzung der yoganista.ch Dienste. Sind Ihnen Vorerkrankungen bekannt, holen Sie bitte zunächst ärztlichen Rat ein, bevor Sie mit der Nutzung der yoganista.ch Dienste beginnen. Dies gilt insbesondere, wenn Sie unter Herz-/Kreislauferkrankungen, Wirbelsäulen und/oder Gelenkprobleme oder anderen gesundheitliche Einschränkungen leiden, die Ihre sportliche Leistungsfähigkeit einschränken.

Bitte nutzen Sie die yoganista.ch Dienste nicht, wenn Sie z.B. erhebliche Schmerzen, allgemeines Unwohlsein, Kurzatmigkeit, Übelkeit oder Schwindel empfinden. Konsultieren Sie dann bitte Ihren Arzt, bevor Sie mit yoganista.ch Diensten beginnen oder fortfahren.

3.        Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Für die Nutzung der yoganista.ch Dienste müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre und voll geschäftsfähig sein oder aber die Zustimmung des gesetzlichen Vertreters haben.

Alle von Ihnen übermittelten Daten müssen wahr und vollständig sind.

4.        Vertragsschluss und Nutzerkonto

4.1      Anmeldeprozess

Wie der jeweilige Nutzungsvertrag zustande kommt, hängt davon ab, wie Sie sich erstmalig anmelden und ob Sie zusätzliche entgeltliche Leistungen buchen.

4.2      Anmeldung über mobile Apps

Melden Sie sich über die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App an, hängt das Zustandekommen des Nutzungsvertrages von den Regeln des jeweiligen Anbieters des Stores ab.

Der Vertrag kommt üblicherweise in dem Moment zustande, in dem Sie im jeweiligen Store auf das Installieren-Feld klicken und Ihr Passwort eingeben. 

4.3      Vertragsschluss bei entgeltlichen Abonnements

Erwerben Sie Zusatzleistungen über Ihre yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App kommt der Abo-Vertrag zustande, wenn Sie im Rahmen eines In-App Kaufs auf das Feld "Jetzt kaufen" oder ein vergleichbares Feld klicken und Ihr Passwort für den jeweiligen App-Store eingeben, wenn dies erforderlich ist.

4.4      Korrektur von Eingabefehlern

Sofern Sie über Ihre yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App ein Abonnement per In-App Kauf erwerben möchten, bezahlen Sie die Leistung über das Konto bei Ihrem App-Store Anbieter. Wenden Sie sich also bitte an diesen, wenn Sie Eingabefehler korrigieren möchten.

5.        Laufzeiten

5.1      Nutzungsvertrag

Der zwischen Ihnen und uns geschlossene Nutzungsvertrag gilt für unbestimmte Zeit. Er endet, wenn Sie die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App löschen und den Nutzungsvertrag kündigen.

5.2      Abonnements

Unsere Abonnements verlängern sich automatisch jeweils um ein Jahr, bis Sie oder wir kündigen. Innerhalb der Einstellungen Ihres Storeanbieters können Sie die automatische Verlängerung des Abonnements allerdings jederzeit abstellen.

  1. ​Öffnen Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Gerätes

  2. Tippen Sie auf Ihren Namen

  3. Tippen Sie auf 'Abonnements'

  4. Tippen Sie auf das Abonnement 'All Images Package'

  5. Tippen Sie auf 'Abo kündigen'

6.        Widerrufsrecht /​ Vom 'In App Kauf' zurücktreten​

Wir haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Apple Käufe oder Ihren Apple Account.

Hier ist der Link, welcher Ihnen Aufschluss geben sollte, ob Sie die Möglichkeit eines Rücktritts haben:

https://reportaproblem.apple.com

Bei Apple Help erfahren Sie ebenfalls mehr über dieses Thema.

Wenn Sie den nachfolgenden Satz in Ihrer Suchmaschine eingeben, sollten Sie direkt die, auf Ihr Land entsprechenden Links, angezeigt bekommen:

'Wie trete ich von einem apple in app kauf zurück?​​'

7.        Vertragsbeendigung / Kündigung

In-App gekaufte Abonnements müssen in den Einstellungen des jeweiligen Stores gekündigt werden.

Apple Store:

  1. ​Öffnen Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Gerätes

  2. Tippen Sie auf Ihren Namen

  3. Tippen Sie auf 'Abonnements'

  4. Tippen Sie auf das Abonnement 'All Images Package'

  5. Tippen Sie auf 'Abo kündigen'

Wird Ihre Abonnementgebühr über den Apple Store eingezogen, bitten wir Sie, aus technischen Gründen eine Kündigungsfrist von 24 Stunden zum Ende der Mindestlaufzeit beziehungsweise zum Ende des jeweiligen Verlängerungszeitraums einzuhalten. 

​Eine Kündigung des jeweils aktuellen In-App-Abonnements während der Laufzeit ist ausgeschlossen.​

8.        yoganista.ch Leistungen

Sie können die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App kostenlos herunterladen und nutzen. Den Zugriff auf weiteren Inhalt erhalten Sie als Teil eines kostenpflichtigen Abonnements.

Beim Download und der Nutzung der yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App, insbesondere in Drittnetzen oder im Ausland, können Ihnen hierfür Übertragungskosten Ihres Internetzugangsanbieters entstehen.

Wir sind darum bemüht, einen störungsfreien Betrieb der yoganista.ch Dienste zu ermöglichen und diese möglichst dauerhaft verfügbar zu halten. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass eine vollständige oder lückenlose Verfügbarkeit technisch nicht realisierbar ist und wir übernehmen daher keine Gewährleistung für einen störungsfreien Betrieb oder eine bestimmte Verfügbarkeit.

Unsere Anwendungen werden kontinuierlich aktualisiert und angepasst. Dies dient unter anderem Ihrer Sicherheit und der Stabilität unserer Anwendungen. Dadurch können sich unter Umständen die Systemanforderungen ändern. Wir übernehmen keine Verpflichtung dahingehend, Ihnen dauerhaft für Ihre Endgerät eine funktionsfähige Anwendung (etwa yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App) zur Verfügung zu stellen, wenn die Lauffähigkeit auf Ihrem Endgerät durch technische Weiterentwicklungen eingeschränkt wird.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unser Geschäftsmodell jederzeit zu ändern und z. B. bestimmte oder alle yoganista.ch Dienste nur noch gegen Entgelt zu erbringen. Es steht Ihnen frei, sich für die dann kostenpflichtige weitere Nutzung zu entscheiden oder die Nutzung zu beenden. Auf die bereits abgeschlossenen Abonnements hat eine solche Anpassung bis zum Laufzeitende keinen Einfluss.

Beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie möglicherweise zur vollumfänglichen Nutzung einiger yoganista.ch Dienste, Hilfsmittel oder Trainingsgeräte benötigen. Diese sind nicht Teil der yoganista.ch Dienste und müssen von Ihnen gegebenenfalls gesondert und auf eigene Kosten erworben werden.

9.        Rechte und Pflichten des Nutzers 

Das Angebot der yoganista.ch Dienste richtet sich ausschliesslich an Verbraucher. Sie dürfen die yoganista.ch Dienste also nicht zu gewerblichen oder sonstigen kommerziellen Zwecken nutzen.

 

Sie dürfen jedoch mit den von Ihnen mit dem yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App erstellten Flows Ihre Yogaklassen unterrichten und Handouts für Ihre Schüler erstellen. Die Fusszeile, welche darauf hinweist, dass der Flow mit dem yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App erstellt wurde, darf jedoch nicht entfernt werden.

 

Wenn Sie Ihre Produkte mit Yoga-Flows anreichern möchten, muss immer gut lesbar sein, dass die Flows mit der Yoga Sequencing App erstellt wurden:

Created with: Yoga Sequencing App by yoganista.ch

 

Wenn Sie Ihre Produkte mit Bildern anreichern möchten, muss immer gut lesbar sein, dass die Bilder von yoganista.ch sind:

© yoganista.ch Franziska Killer - All rights reserved

Es ist Ihnen nicht gestattet:

  • kostenpflichtige Dienste gleichzeitig auf mehreren Endgeräten zu nutzen, es sei denn, eine solche Nutzung wird im Rahmen der jeweiligen Angebotsdarstellung ausdrücklich zugelassen;

  • Dritten den Zugang oder die Wahrnehmung der yoganista.ch Dienste zu ermöglichen, z. B. einer unbestimmten Gruppe von Menschen durch Nutzung der Dienste in öffentlichen Bereichen (wie z. B. Kinos, Theatern, Ausstellungen, Show-Rooms, Hotels, Bars, Restaurants oder anderen öffentlichen Räumen);

  • Zugangskontrollsysteme zu kostenpflichtigen Diensten zu umgehen bzw. andere Massnahmen zu ergreifen, um Dienste unberechtigt zu nutzen;

  • Viren, Würmer, Trojaner oder andere bösartige Schadcodes, die die Funktionsfähigkeit der yoganista.ch Dienste gefährden oder beeinträchtigen können in unser System einzubringen;

  • Rechte oder Pflichten aus den Vertragsverhältnissen an Dritte zu übertragen oder abzutreten.

Bei der Nutzung der yoganista.ch Dienste müssen Sie ausserdem die vertraglichen Vereinbarungen mit Dritten, insbesondere mit dem Storeanbieter bzw. Ihrem Internetzugangsanbieter berücksichtigen.

Um eine reibungslose Kommunikation mit Ihnen zu gewährleisten, bitten wir Sie, unsere E-Mail-Adresse bei Ihrem E-Mail Provider auf die Liste vertrauenswürdiger Absender zu setzen.

10.      Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

10.1    Preise

Unsere Preise sind von Land zu Land unterschiedlich. Entscheiden Sie sich für den Abschluss eines Abonnements, gilt für Sie der Preis, der jeweils in der yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App oder auf der Webseite angezeigt wird.

Bitte informieren Sie sich auf der Webseite www.yoganista.ch über die jeweils aktuellen Preis-/und Abonnementmodelle und die dann nutzbaren Leistungen.

Wir behalten uns vor, die Preise nach unserem Ermessen anzupassen. Dies hat allerdings keine Auswirkungen auf bereits abgeschlossene Abonnements.

10.2    Einzug der Gebühren

 

Die Gebühren für ein Abonnement werden bei Vertragsabschluss im Voraus für die jeweilige Mindestlaufzeit eingezogen. Verlängert sich das Abonnement automatisch, wird die Gebühr zu Beginn des jeweiligen Verlängerungszeitraums im Voraus eingezogen. Abweichendes gilt sofern die Gebühr über iTunes eingezogen wird; dort wird die Gebühr bereits 24 Stunden vor Beginn des jeweiligen Abrechnungszeitraums eingezogen.

10.3    Zahlungsmittel

Sofern Sie yoganista.ch Dienste entgeltlich über In-App Käufe erwerben, rechnet der jeweilige App-Store mit Ihnen ab. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich dort, welche Zahlungsmittel zur Verfügung stehen.

Wenn Sie Einkäufe über unsere Webseite www.yoganista.ch tätigen, werden diese mit Rechnung oder gegen Vorauskasse abgewickelt.

10.4    Verzug

Wir behalten uns vor, bei Zahlungsverzug eventuell entstehende Ansprüche zusätzlich geltend zu machen.

11.      Keine Verantwortung für Inhalte und Dienste Dritter

Innerhalb der yoganista.ch Dienste mag auf Webseiten oder Apps von Drittanbietern verlinkt werden. Teilweise kann es vorkommen, dass Inhalte gezeigt werden, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt werden oder Sie durch die yoganista.ch Dienste in der Lage sind, weitere Dienste von Dritten zu nutzen. Wir versuchen dabei, unsere Anwendungen so zu gestalten, dass dies für Sie gut erkennbar ist. Für alle diese Drittanbieter-Inhalte und/oder Dienste gelten die jeweiligen Geschäftsbedingungen und Regelungen dieser Drittanbieter. Wir übernehmen ausdrücklich keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte bzw. Dienste und haften für diese nicht. Sie müssen selber sicherstellen, dass Sie nicht gegen die Geschäftsbedingungen dieser Drittanbieter verstossen.

12.      ​Keine Garantie

Wir geben keine Zusicherungen oder Garantien ab, dass durch Nutzung des jeweiligen yoganista.ch Dienstes, das von Ihnen gewünschte Trainingsziel oder ein sonstiges Ergebnis erreicht wird.

13.      Haftungsbeschränkung

Im grösstmöglichen gesetzlich zulässigen Umfang haftet yoganista.ch unter keinen Umständen für indirekte, strafbare, zufällige, spezielle, Folge- oder exemplarische Schäden, einschliesslich, aber nicht beschränkt auf, Schäden für entgangenen Gewinn, Kulanz, Nutzung und Daten oder andere immaterielle Verluste, die sich aus oder in Verbindung mit der Nutzung oder der Unnutzbarkeit der Dienstleistung ergeben.

Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, übernimmt yoganista.ch keine Haftung oder Verantwortung für

  • Probleme, Fehler oder Ungenauigkeiten des Inhalts

  • Personen- oder Sachschäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus Ihrem Zugriff auf oder Ihrer Nutzung unseres Dienstes ergeben

  • jeden unbefugten Zugriff auf oder die Verwendung unserer sicheren Server und / oder aller darin gespeicherten personenbezogenen Informationen

14.      Nutzungsrechte  / Urheberrechte

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos und anderen Dateien auf der Webseite gehören ausschliesslich yoganista.ch Franziska Killer oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App ist ein urheberrechtlich geschütztes Software-Programm.

Soweit für die Erfüllung des jeweiligen Vertragszweckes erforderlich, räumen wir Ihnen an diesen Inhalten ein einfaches und nicht-übertragbares Nutzungsrecht dafür ein, die jeweiligen geschützten Inhalte in nicht-kommerzieller Form im Rahmen der vertraglichen Bestimmungen zu nutzen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass insbesondere eine Verbreitung oder öffentliche Zugänglichmachung dieser Inhalte durch Sie, z.B. auf Webseiten, unzulässig ist. Weder die yoganista.ch Yoga Sequencing App noch deren Inhalte dürfen von Ihnen verpachtet, vermietet oder anderweitig übertragen werden. Sie dürfen die App nicht über das gesetzlich vorgesehene Mass hinaus dekompilieren, ändern oder bearbeiten.

Das jeweilige Nutzungsrecht erlischt, wenn Sie für die jeweilige Leistung nicht mehr freigeschaltet sind (z.B. nach Kündigung Ihres Abonnements) oder mit Beendigung des Nutzungsverhältnisses. Ein Verstoss hiergegen berechtigt uns zur fristlosen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund nach Ziffer 7.2.

15.      Personenbezogene Daten

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen. Diese können Sie in ihrer jeweils aktuellen Fassung unter https://www.yoganista.ch/privacy-policy abrufen. In den Datenschutzbestimmungen wird insbesondere geregelt und darüber aufgeklärt, in welchem Umfang Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für andere Nutzer sichtbar sind und welche Möglichkeiten Sie haben, die Weitergabe zu steuern. Darüber hinaus teilen wir Ihnen ausführlich mit, wie und wo wir welche Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten bzw. verarbeiten lassen. Sie erteilen uns mit Abschluss des Nutzungsvertrages die ausdrückliche Einwilligung hierzu. Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte bezüglich möglicher Widerrufsmöglichkeiten bleiben unberührt.

16.      Änderungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit nach eigenem Ermessen zu ändern. Daher sollten Sie diese Seite regelmäßig überprüfen. Wenn wir die Bedingungen in einer wesentlichen Weise ändern, werden wir Sie darüber informieren, dass wesentliche Änderungen an den Bedingungen vorgenommen wurden. Ihre weitere Nutzung der Website oder unseres Dienstes nach einer solchen Änderung stellt Ihre Zustimmung zu den neuen Nutzungsbedingungen dar. Wenn Sie diesen Bedingungen oder einer zukünftigen Version der Bedingungen nicht zustimmen, verwenden Sie nicht diese Website oder den Dienst und greifen Sie nicht darauf zu (oder setzen Sie diesem nicht fort).

17.      Schlussbestimmungen

17.1    Vertragssprache

Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

17.2    Anwendbares Sachrecht

Zwischen den Parteien findet ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG) Anwendung.

17.3    Gerichtsstand

Haben Sie keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in der Schweiz oder ist Ihr Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung unbekannt, ist ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag unser Geschäftssitz.

17.4    Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt dies nicht die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen. Die vorstehenden Bestimmungen gelten entsprechend für den Fall, dass sich diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als lückenhaft erweisen.

18.      Anbieterinformation

yoganista.ch

Franziska Killer
CH-8820 Wädenswil
E-Mail: info@yoganista.ch

bottom of page